David Williams inspires my Ezra Blair

david williams

I totally didn’t expect this to happen (yeah right). David Williams – Australian pro rugby player, is strangely inspiring the 19th Century hero of my latest WIP. Is it the ruggedness? The calm gaze? The slight beard and tousled hair? Oh how I love rugby players. And how I love crumbling castles, abandoned libraries, forgotten cemeteries, the pebbled streets of London, Victorian secret scandals and the titillating erotic touch of a time traveler. And if I didn’t mention it already…I friggin love rugby players.

Leave a Reply

